alt

 

Board of Directors

Leadership

Officers

 

  

Chairman of the Board —  Robert Frost

Tyler, TX

195th AHC, 70-71

chairman@chpa-us.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

alt

President — Rich Miller

Gatesville, TX

54th Med Co (AA)

Republic of Vietnam - 1971

president@chpa-us.org 

  

 

 

  

alt
VP Administration - Jim Donadini

Womelsdorf, PA
101st Abn Div, F Troop/4th Cav, Republic of
Vietnam, 1971 - 1972
2nd Armor Div, Operation Desert Storm, 1991
jim@dona2dinis.com 

 

 

  


VP Membership - Dr. Jack Bailey

Madison, AL
UH-1H,V pilot, Desert Storm 1990-91
6-101 Avn
jackbaileyjr2014@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer - Terry Garlock

Peachtree City, GA

334th AHC Dragons

Bien Hoa, Vietnam 1969

atg@chpa-us.org 

 

 

 

  

altSecretary - John Fore

Houston, TX

36th Medical Detachment

Saudi Arabia, Oct - Dec 1990.

dustoff_44@hotmail.com 

 

 


 

 Directors

 

 

James Wilhite

Doral, FL

1st Cavalry Division

Republic of Vietnam

jmwilhite1@msn.com 

 

 

 

 

   

Dan McClinton, CHPA DirectorDan McClinton

Irving, TX

Co B, 4/228th Avn in El Salvador, 91 - 92

1/227th Avn, 1st Cavalry Division,

OIF 2, 06 - 08 and 09 - 10

dmcclinton@chpa-us.org

 

 

 

Randy JonesRandy Jones

West Point, MS

D Trp/3/4 Cav, F Trp/4th Cav.

Republic of Vietnam, 1970 - 1971.

rjones@chpa-us.org 

 

 

 

 

 

altCraig Bond

Leesburg, VA

187th AHC

Republic of Vietnam, 1970 - 1971

bond00e@aol.com 

 

 

 

 

  

  

Barry DesforBarry Desfor

Wauconda, IL

334th AHC

Republic of Vietnam, 1966 - 1967, 1969 - 1970

barry.desfor@helivalues.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Albert Winks

Indianapolis, IN
UH-60A, D, L MEDEVAC Pilot 
Afghanistan  2009-10
3rd ID GSAB

Albert@AscensionMentorship.com

 

 

 

 

LTC Patricia Baker
B/2-4 Avn Rgmt, 4 Cbt Avn Bde, 4ID, OIF I '03-'04
and 34th Cbt Avn Bde, MNCI, OIF '08-'09
bakesrake@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
powered by MemberClicks