Scholarship Information

 Click here for the CHPA Scholarship Application

CONGRATS to all the 2023 Scholarship Winners!!

Thomas J. Scanlon

Camden Laursen-Carr

Tyler J. van Opstal

Gabriel S. Haynie

Andrew P. Martin

Olivia H. Crull

Evan S. Paddock

Grace Anne Crigler

 Marlena J. Bevilacqua

Danielle I. Land


The 2024 CHPA Scholarship Virtual 5K Run is open for registration.

Click Here to Register